Customer Office Hours

Looking for Answers and Inspiration? Come Learn from Our Experts.

The B2B playbook for post-cookie preparedness

Friday, March 22nd at 10am PT/1pm EST

In this session we’ll review how targeting and measurement is being impacted by 3rd party cookie deprecation in Chrome and what tools and strategies Marketers need to understand today.

Register Now

All About Intent

Learn how intent data can help you find and engage in-market accounts.

View on-demand

Finding The Right Targets

Which accounts are the right accounts? Learn how to identify your TAM, ICP, and Target Account List to help your revenue teams succeed

View on-demand

Demandbase and GA4

Learn how Demandbase uses GA4 reports and our new implementation recommendations for optimizing the integration.

View on-demand

Using Journey Stages and Journey Compare Mode

Learn how to easily compare metrics like volume, velocity and conversion for each account list at each stage in the journey

View on-demand

Using Workspaces

Learn how you can create a separate workspaces and deliver unique data to each of your business units while still allowing for reporting at a global level.

View on-demand

Using The Demandbase iFrame To Deliver Sales Insights In Your CRM

Learn how Sellers can leverage Demandbase insights without leaving their CRM.

View on-demand

Using Demandbase Data Pre- and Post-Sales

Learn how intent, technographics, and account intelligence insights add value at every stage of the sales cycle.

View on-demand

Aligning Sales And Marketing Through Data

Data management and metrics play an important role in aligning sales and marketing. Hear how we do it at Demandbase.

View on-demand

Connected TV Video Advertising

Learn how to to deliver video ads to target accounts on 175+ publishers including HULU, Tubi, Pluto TV, and more.

View on-demand

Predictive Modeling For Better Targeting

Learn how Pipeline Predict and Qualification Scores improve account targeting and pipeline planning.

View on-demand

Leadership Strategy Series

For Marketing and Sales Leaders

ABM In An Economic Downturn

Tuesday, Oct 10, 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT

View on-demand

Reporting Best Practices

Tuesday, Nov 14, 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT

Learn which metrics matter most when it comes to strategic assessment of your ABM initiatives.

View on-demand

Public Trainings

Exploring Sales Intelligence

Every 1st and 3rd Thursday at 12:00pm ET

For customers of our Sales Intelligence Cloud (legacy InsideView Insights) who want to learn about Watchlist, Connections, and List Building capabilities.

Register Now

Exploring Demandbase Advertising

Every 1st Tuesday at 2:00pm ET

Learn how to plan and execute successful advertising campaigns. This session explores goal setting, audience segmentation, choosing the best intent keywords, budgeting, media planning, and creative best practices.

Register Now

Still have questions? Ask Our Experts.

For questions related to your specific Demandbase instance, sign up for an Ask an Expert office hours. Here, you can ask a live consultant quick how-to’s, best practices, or anything related to your Demandbase solution (excludes Ads-related questions).

Mondays – 11:00 am BST / 6:00 am ET – register
Wednesdays – 5:00 pm BST / 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PST – register
Fridays – 4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PST – register

Choose from dozens of pre-recorded Skill Builder Office Hours