Pixel

Virtual Marketing Innovation Summit for B2B

Virtual MIS

Event Details

Wednesday, June 18, 2014
8:30 am - 2:00 pm PT
11:30 am - 5:00 pm ET
#b2bsummit
Add to calendar

  • Learn about the latest innovation & technology in B2B marketing.
  • Top brands show how they connect the digital experience on and off-site.
  • Network with marketers leading the world's fastest growing companies.

The Marketing Innovation Summit is a premier event dedicated to innovative digital B2B marketers. Join hundreds of other progressive marketers on the future of B2B marketing to learn about innovation and success stories from the leading brands who have transformed their marketing efforts, from advertising to website to revenue.

Agenda

8:30 am PT | 11:30 am ET
Virtual Show Doors Open
9:00 am PT | 12:00 pm ET
Keynote: The Future of B2B Marketing:
Unlocking the Power of Big Data

Laura Ramos VP & Principal Analyst serving CMOs Forrester Research

Laura Ramos
VP & Principal Analyst serving CMOs
Forrester Research

9:50 am PT | 12:50 pm ET
Demand Innovation: Making Technology Work for B2B

Peter Isaacson, Chief Marketing Officer, Demandbase

Peter Isaacson
Chief Marketing Officer
Demandbase

10:30 am PT | 1:30 pm ET
Innovation Showcase: DocuSign

Dustin Grosse, CMO, DocuSign

Dustin Grosse
CMO
DocuSign

Meagen Eisenberg, VP Demand Generation, DocuSign

Meagen Eisenberg
VP Demand Generation
DocuSign

10:30 am PT | 1:30 pm ET
Innovation Showcase: CSC

Nick Panayi, Director Global Brand and Digital Marketing, CSC

Nick Panayi
Director Global Brand &
Digital Marketing
CSC

11:00 am PT | 2:00 pm ET
How Ad Tech and Marketing Tech Are Converging and
Why It Matters

Brian Andersen, Partner, Luma Partners

Brian Andersen
Partner
Luma Partners

11:30 am PT | 2:30 pm ET
Scheduled Chat: Multi-channel Marketing with Marketing Automation

David Johnson, Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Oracle Eloqua

David Johnson
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Oracle Eloqua

11:45 am PT | 2:45 pm ET
Innovation Showcase: LinkedIn

Brian Goffman, VP, Enterprise Marketing at LinkedIn

Brian Goffman
VP, Enterprise Marketing
LinkedIn

11:45 am PT | 2:45 pm ET
Innovation Showcase: Lithium

Katy Keim, Chief Marketing Officer at Lithium

Katy Keim
Chief Marketing Officer
Lithium

12:15 pm PT | 3:15 pm ET
Sponsor Session: Adobe -The Right Ingredients for Building an Effective B2B Customer Profile

Drew Burns, Sr. Product Marketing Manager, Adobe Target Solution

Drew Burns
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Adobe Target Solution

1:00 pm PT | 4:00 pm ET
State of the Marketing Cloud: A Panel Discussion

Adobe, Google, SAP, Eloqua/Oracle, Salesforce.com

2:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm ET:
Virtual Show Doors Close

Our Sponsors


web sponsor logos

Register Here